Schedule

Land based mitigation accounting and finance working group to legerage Regen Ledger and OpenTEAM apps for claims, data management, credits and markets

Land Based Mitigation Dialog

TUESDAY NOVEMBER 10, 5 pm PST / 9 am GMT+8

Tuesday Nov 10th 5PM-6PM PST

DIALOGUE 4: MITIGATION ACCOUNTING Land-Based Ecosystem Service Credits

Dialog followed by Introduction to working group and prompts

REGISTER

Remote Sensing Methodologies For Soil Carbon Accounting

November 17th, 2020 | 10:00-11:30am PST

The goal of this session is to discuss existing methods and develop new methods for measuring soil organic carbon and other soil health indicators using remote sensing technology.

Link to event: https://calendar.google.com/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=NGI0ZGV0OGMxc2ZmNTM3YWNxY3VlZHVpOGEgc2FtLmJlbm5ldHRzQHJlZ2VuLm5ldHdvcms&tmsrc=sam.bennetts%40regen.network

Regen Ledger Dev Net Launch Day

Thursday Nov 12th

All Day! Join us on Discord, spin up a validator (instructions on our testnets repo), or issue your own climate token using Regen Ledger's credit module!

HackLA Lightning Talks

Saturday Nov 14th (Time TBD)

Regen Ledger & Regen Science teams will come together to give a short overview of the tools we have available for teams to build and hack on over the weekend.

Office Hours

In addition to the above, our teams will be hosting office hour sessions on Thursday Nov 19th at the following times:

  • Science Team Office Hours – November 19th, 2020 | 11:00am-12:00pm PST

  • Ledger Team Office Hours – November 19th, 2020 | 12:00pm-1:00pm PST